Menu

Srb / Eng


Bulevar Oslobođenja 2A
Novi Sad
Tel: + 381 21 530 111, 530 024

   

Branches

Mapa Filijala OBS

Working hours of our branches and credit offices is Mon-Fri, 08:00-16:00 hrs, while our tills are open from 8:30-16:00 hrs.

Currently, Opportunity Bank has 9 Full Service Branches and 17 Credit Offices.

Clients can also contact OBS Call Center on 021 / 340-50-70, 069 / 340-50-70 and schedule a visit by OBS Client Adviser.

 

Novi Sad

Bulevar oslobođenja 2A
21000 Novi Sad
Tel: 021 530 111, 530 024
Fax: 021 4893 123
E-mail: novisad@obs.rs

Beograd

Bulevar dr Zorana Đinđića 8a
11070 Novi Beograd
Tel: 011 2699 114
Fax: 011 2690 144
E-mail: novibeograd@obs.rs

Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 516
11000 Beograd
Tel/Fax: 011 655 79 62
E-mail: beogradbulevar@obs.rs

Niš

Kralja Stefana Prvovenčanog 8
18000 Niš
Tel: 018 514 728
Fax: 018 514 729
E-mail: nis@obs.rs

Kragujevac

Nikole Pašića 9
34000 Kragujevac
Tel: 034 300 855
Fax: 034 300 856
E-mail: kragujevac@obs.rs

Subotica

Matije Gupca 9a
24000 Subotica
Tel: 024 671 855
Fax: 024 671 856
E-mail: subotica@obs.rs

Kruševac

Kosančićeva 74
37000 Kruševac
Tel: 037 448 120
Fax: 037 448 121
E-mail: krusevac@obs.rs

Čačak

Devet Jugovića 23
32000 Čačak
Tel: 032 330 044
Fax: 032 330 043
E-mail: cacak@obs.rs

ŠABAC

Kralja Milutina 22b
15000 Šabac  
Tel: 015 7336 213
Fax: 015 7336 674
E-mail: sabac@obs.rs

 

Credit Offices

Zrenjanin

Jug Bogdana 4
 23000 Zrenjanin
Tel: 023 582 660
Fax: 023 582 661
E-mail: zrenjanin@obs.rs

Sombor

Apatinski put 6
25000 Sombor
Tel: 025 431 590
Fax: 025 431 591
E-mail: sombor@obs.rs

SENTA

Adjanska 5
24400 Senta
Tel: 024 240 994
Fax: 024 240 996
E-mail: senta@obs.rs

Valjevo

Karađorđeva 153
14000 Valjevo
Tel: 014 291 035
Fax: 014 291 036
E-mail: valjevo@obs.rs

SREmska MITROVICA

Masarikova 9
22000 Sr. Mitrovica
Tel/Fax: 022 850 145
E-mail: srmitrovica@obs.rs

Kraljevo

Trg Kralja Petra I 2/7
36000 Kraljevo
Tel/Fax: 036 327 270
E-mail: kraljevo@obs.rs

Jagodina

Ljubiše Uroševića 12a
35000 Jagodina
Tel: 035 245 030
Fax: 035 245 468
E-mail: jagodina@obs.rs

Užice

Trg Svetog Save 3
31000 Užice
Tel: 031 500 335
Fax: 031 500 735
E-mail: uzice@obs.rs

Leskovac

Masarikov trg 21
16000 Leskovac
Tel: 016 234 551
Fax: 016 234 552
E-mail: leskovac@obs.rs

Pirot

Srpskih vladara 66
18300 Pirot
Tel: 010 321 818
Fax: 010 321 819
E-mail: pirot@obs.rs

Vranje

Žikice Jovanovića Španca 1/1
17500 Vranje
Tel: 017 715 00 72
Fax: 017 715 00 73
E-mail: vranje@obs.rs

Zaječar

Božina Jovanovića 2/2
19000 Zaječar
Tel: 019 315 00 22
Fax: 019 315 00 23
E-mail: zajecar@obs.rs

Prijepolje

Vladimira Perića Valtera 106
31300 Prijepolje
Tel: 033 215 00 00
Fax: 033 215 00 01
E-mail: prijepolje@obs.rs

TOPOLA

Vladike Save BB
34310 Topola
Tel: 034 240 340
Fax: 034 240 341
E-mail: topola@obs.rs

Požarevac

Kosovska 14
12000 Požarevac
Tel: 012 716 0 112
Fax: 012 716 0 113
E-mail: pozarevac@obs.rs

Pančevo

Braće Jovanović 40
26000 Pančevo
Tel: 013 440 920
Fax: 013 440 921
E-mail: pancevo@obs.rs 

LOZNICA

Patrijarha Pavla 4
15300 Loznica
Tel: 015 640 250
Fax: 015 640 251
E-mail: loznica@obs.rs

Obrenovac

Vuka Karadžića 26
11500 Obrenovac
Tel: 011 4422 096
Fax: 011 4422 097